R.I.B. (2014)

Label: Nuclear Blast

1 War Cry
2 Fooled By Your Guts
3 R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
4 Riders Of The Doom
5 Hope Can’t Die
6 No One Hit Wonder
7 Breakfast For Champions
8 Enemy Of Order
9 Clockwise To Deadline
10 The Party Ain’t Over ‚Til We Say So

Line up:
Andreas „Gerre“ Geremia (Vocals) * Frank Thorwarth (Bass) * Andy Gutjahr (Guitar)
* Olaf Zissel (Drums)